Real TV couch weather

This morning it was extremely hard to peel myself from my (limited slumber – ah a non sleeping Ten month old trying to get teeth) and assessment two) why it is that rainny cloudy weather makes me want to curl up in bed with Cuppa tea??

Anyway I did leave my warm cosy bed for children and work ) sneaking off to buy a coffee from the local cafe, I was waiting and reading a copy of the Courier mail. The article is about how Australia’s risk eroding our living standards if we don’t adapt to new technologies, referring to government policy reform.

IMG_3026

After reading the article I remembered see this picture on an on-line article think the two link nicely.

Busting-Myths-Infographic-Final (http://gettingsmart.com/2013/07/infographic-busting-myths-about-online-learning/)

One thought on “Real TV couch weather

Leave a Reply

