Ponderings

Hello all a quick post this morning as I was up late last night working on my artefact.

Scrolling through my newsfed on Facebook this morning I see my friend has shared this Meme with the following comment.

 t

https://www.facebook.com/MANDATORY?pnref=story

The Page is supposed to be a News and Media site not so sure about that when I scroll through, but anyway……

Wondering what other people think, I am in agreement with my friend, I do feel that that day has already come. Sometimes I just feel as if we have lost our common-sense, because human interaction has become a different type of interaction, where everything is electronic, instant and forever captured on the internet.

My thoughts for just now…………………………..

Leave a Reply

